LATEST NEWS: Online 11+ Intensive Summer Courses starting on Monday 26 July 2021
(particularly for 11+ tests for Sutton Grammar School, Wallington County Grammar School and Wilson's School [Boys] plus
Nonsuch High School and Wallington High School [Girls]: 14/9 [SET], 25/9 [Stage 2 for Girls] and 2/10 [Stage 2 for Boys])

Don't delay. Please apply now as places will be limited. We also cater for tests for other grammar schools and leading private schools at 10+, 11+ and 13+.

STARTING NOW: 11+ Express Course for Year 5 pupils and also a Transition to Secondary School Course for Year 6 pupils


11plus Tutors

ONLINE School is open

Key Stage 2 English and Maths syllabus for pupils in Years 4, 5 and 6

Specialist 11+ course for pupils seeking places at grammar schools and private schools

Interactive lessons in the comfort and safety of your own home



Why 11plus Tutors?

Our English teacher is QTS qualified with over 25 years' classroom experience

Our Maths teacher is author, experienced tutor and teacher up to degree level and has a Masters Degree in Statistics

Over the last 15 years our pupils have had excellent results with more than 80% gaining places at grammar schools or at their preferred private schools

The children love coming as they are stimulated and challenged but not overworked



What is Online?

Our online classes are interactive sessions using Zoom as our video conferencing tool. Additionally, we use Google Classroom for storing and viewing all our support material, including tailored homework which is marked by us, helping us to monitor pupils' progress.



Course Dates, Fees and Contact

Autumn Term 2020

Spring Term 2021

Summer Term 2021


Friday 4th September


Tuesday 5th January


Tuesday 20th April

to

Saturday 24th October

to

Saturday 13th February

to

Saturday 29th May


Tuesday 3rd November


Saturday 20th February


Saturday 5th June

to

Saturday 19th December

to

Thursday 1st April

to

Friday 23rd July

(14 weeks)

(12 weeks)

(13 weeks)


INSET: Fri 16th October






and Sat 17th October







Venue:

ONLINE in the comfort and safety of your own home

Cost:

£26 per hour for the weekly group sessions

Max Class Size:

8 pupils

OR

£10 per week for the Maths online correspondence course

Tel: 020 8668 7731

Email: HELP@11plusTutors.com